Flash All Command


Author Message
palcal

Guru

Joined: 12/10/2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 1809
Posted: 09:35pm 22 Sep 2022      


"It is better to be ignorant and ask a stupid question than to be plain Stupid and not ask at all"

palcal

Guru

Joined: 12/10/2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 1809
Posted: 09:39pm 22 Sep 2022      

Don't enter the Subject and hit ENTER!!

PicoMite Ver. 5.07.03,   The command Flash All is suposed to list all the flash slots, but I get a syntax error.

stanleyella

Guru

Joined: 25/06/2022
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1667
Posted: 10:13pm 22 Sep 2022      

I use mmedit and click an icon    it is the same rubbish code I usually do but easy to implement but no idea where it goes, it just works.

phil99

Guru

Joined: 11/02/2018
Location: Australia
Posts: 1852
Posted: 10:45pm 22 Sep 2022      

"The command Flash All is supposed to list all the flash slots"

At some point FLASH ALL was replaced with FLASH LIST.

palcal

Guru

Joined: 12/10/2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 1809
Posted: 10:58pm 22 Sep 2022      

Thanks for that for that Phil.

matherp
Guru

Joined: 11/12/2012
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 8648
Posted: 07:29am 23 Sep 2022      

Have asked Geoff to correct the manual ready for the next release