Home
JAQForum Ver 20.06
Log In or Join  
Active Topics
Local Time 22:45 03 Dec 2021 Privacy Policy
Jump to

Notice. New forum software under development. It's going to miss a few functions and look a bit ugly for a while, but I'm working on it full time now as the old forum was too unstable. Couple days, all good. If you notice any issues, please contact me.

Forum Index : Microcontroller and PC projects : Snadpic info

Author Message
Glen0
Newbie

Joined: 12/10/2014
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 26
Posted: 12:09am 22 Oct 2021
Copy link to clipboard 
Print this post

Trying to use up the 2 Snadpics I aquired a long time ago.
Could someone please point me to where I can find info on using these with MMBasic.
I recall seeing it discussed quite a lot in the early days on a few threads but I have not been able to find them.
Much appreciated ( in advance)
 
led-bloon

Senior Member

Joined: 21/12/2014
Location: Australia
Posts: 131
Posted: 01:41am 22 Oct 2021
Copy link to clipboard 
Print this post

Try in your favourite search engine:
  Quote  snadpic site:thebackshed.com

Heaps of responses using DuckDuckGo
led
 
Glen0
Newbie

Joined: 12/10/2014
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 26
Posted: 09:49am 22 Oct 2021
Copy link to clipboard 
Print this post

Cheers, that's it. found it in the mm extreme manual. forgot about that.
 
Phil23
Guru

Joined: 27/03/2016
Location: Australia
Posts: 1655
Posted: 09:05am 26 Oct 2021
Copy link to clipboard 
Print this post

  Glen0 said  Cheers, that's it. found it in the mm extreme manual. forgot about that.


I thing the MM+ manual would be more applicable.
Basically it's the same chip as in the E100.

See https://geoffg.net/micromite.html
 
matherp
Guru

Joined: 11/12/2012
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 5460
Posted: 10:03am 26 Oct 2021
Copy link to clipboard 
Print this post

  Quote  I thing the MM+ manual would be more applicable.
Basically it's the same chip as in the E100.


The snadpic was available with various different processors. I used one to develop the MMX. If the processor is a MZ then you need the MMX firmware
 
Print this page


To reply to this topic, you need to log in.

© JAQ Software 2021