Home
JAQForum Ver 20.06
Active Topics
Local Time 16:29 05 May 2024 Privacy Policy
Jump to

Notice. New forum software under development. It's going to miss a few functions and look a bit ugly for a while, but I'm working on it full time now as the old forum was too unstable. Couple days, all good. If you notice any issues, please contact me.

Forum Index : Microcontroller and PC projects : FRAM chips...

Page 2 of 2    
Justplayin

Guru

Posted: 08:42am 26 Sep 2014
Copy link to clipboard 
Print this post

bigmik said   ...MuP, which has been an overwhelming success, none of my other boards are doing much and are running at a loss.

How about refreshing our memories and post a current list of the boards you are offering. You might spark some interest from some of us newbies and may help reduce your stock/losses.

--Curtis
I am not a Mad Scientist...  It makes me happy inventing new ways to take over the world!!

WhiteWizzard
Guru

Posted: 09:13am 26 Sep 2014
Copy link to clipboard 
Print this post

@bigmik: I know what you mean about 'lack of time' (thats why I hinted for you to do it ).

Listen, I am happy to take more PCBs off your hands to help you at least break even - PM me to let me know how many you need to 'shift' of each type to make it 'worth your while'. I can't promise I will take all, but I will certainly take a good chunk from you.

If you finalise your design for the 8pin DIL, and also design a 'MuP Logger' then I am prepared to finance these two. We can agree a 'beer fund' if you like - that way you get all the time you need and I take the 'headache' of testing/building/selling.

Like @JustPlayin says, put out a 'list' of what you have to offer (all currently available by the way at micromite.org especially to help BSF members in Europe )

Come on folks, lets help Mick shift these boards so he can design a much needed data-logger for us all . Then he can enjoy the Spring Racing Carnival . . . . .

WWEdited by WhiteWizzard 2014-09-27